Photographs for sale

So this is an update to the last entry, as I may be inundated with emails about the potential prices of photographs I am trying to sell to help me get into some proper accommodation and to raise some money for the homeless people of Bournemouth, Dorset area so I can buy them food and clothing.

The photographs can be found at

http://www.flickr.com/photos/waterandwaves

print size                  £ Your Cost                                £ Donation for the homeless

6″ x 4″                     £5 ea                                            £1.50 per print

7″ x 5″                    £ 8 ea                                            £3 per print

A4 – (12″ x 8″)       £ 20 ea                                           £ 6 per print

A3 – (12″ x 18″)    £ 30 ea                                            £ 9 per print

Please note postage is extra

UK £ 3.00, ROW £ 5.00 this is for first class post or airmail

Print finishes is Semi Gloss / Semi Matt depending on the sizes ordered

Payment is via PayPal only at present to bournemouthhomeless@yahoo.com

Other sizes and finishes, etc are available upon request, please contact me for a quotation.  Also electronic usages are available, please contact me for prices.

The copyright of the photographs are copyright Michael Crawford-Hick and are NOT transferable under any circumstances, by buying a print this does not give you any right to make copies in any format and distribute them either for free or charge for them.

Print sizes are approx and may vary, All prints are made to order, I do not hold stock, so they are classed as a custom order and cannot be returned unless damaged in transit, (If this is the case please contact me by email and please keep the packaging as I will require a photograph of the damage to issue a replacement, please do not return the print to me , BUT email me the details).

I will list what I have done with this donation money e.g. purchased clothing, food etc, receipts will be posted where applicable.

Any questions Please contact me via this blog or directly on bournemouthhomeless@yahoo.com

Thank you

Michael

Leave a Reply

