Off to Malacca, Malaysia later this week

Well I am starting a new direction once I get to Malacca around 7 hours from Penang.  I have been told that the place is full of galleries (exactly what I do not know yet), plenty of weekend visitors if I get an exhibition pf my photographs there.

I also have been given a name of a person to contact who might introduce me to the “artist expat secene”.  I am looking forward to seeing some new people, sample some different food and of course taking lots of new photographs, and there may be a series in Black and White – so watch this space for that.

I do like Penang, but it’s now time to move on and see something different, I have been here too long and need a change.

I will hopefully be there for the end of the week all going well, I will keep you posted.

Bye for now

Michael

DN39G28HKQAB

Leave a Reply

