Buy a print subscripition and I give 10% of the value to Youth Cancer Trust

Just before I sign off for the night I want to say

 Buy a print subscription and I give 10% of the value to Youth Cancer Trust

Go to www.printsbypost.com select the package you would like, the theme and then purchase it, I will confirm your subscription and send 10% of it’s value to Youth Cancer Trust a UK based charity which provides holidays for kids aged 13-30 with a well deserved holiday.

http://www.youthcancertrust.org/

You get a great print from me every month and a big thank you from Youth Cancer Trust

Please re post this, Facebook it and Re tweet this to all your friends and we can help kids with cancer have a full packed week of FUN. Just mention this post in an email to me when you have purchased this print subscription.

thank you and good night – I hope to see an inbox of order by the end of the weekend.

p.s. follow them via twitter at @YouthCancerYCT

Leave a Reply

