Thaipusam 2012 Penang 6th February (Monday)

Hello All

Well this day was amazing, I took lots of photographs over 800, I have selected 106 ish they show mainly the coconut event near Times Square area, as well as some of the activities at the temples.

I will let the photographs do the talking, if you wish to buy any, please send me an email to michaelhick2000@yahoo.com prices start at 5 Ringgit for a 6″ x 4″ print and go up from there, ask for other sizes.  I will deliver them by hand free of charge for the George town area e.g. Little India, China Town, Penang Road,

If you are outside the area, they will be available on my main web site http://www.imagesfromaroundtheworld.com and if you are a newspaper or magazine that would like to use them then please email me and I will direct you to a particular server that they will be hosted on, as I am still editing as of 8.30 pm in Penang, I will update this portion as soon as I have finished uploading the files as they are the full resolution versions

new photographs will be posted tomorrow from the event

2 thoughts on “Thaipusam 2012 Penang 6th February (Monday)

  1. Pingback: Thaipusam 2012 Penang 6th February (Monday) | mchphoto2011: BATUCAVES.com

Leave a Reply

