What are you doing for the New Year 2012

I do not mean the actual celebrations, what new thing will you do, or attempt to do in the new year of 2012?

For me it is

  • To do a lot more travel and Travel photography
  • Earn a lot of money from my photography www.imagesfromaroundtheworld.com
  • Get commissions for my photography
  • Get my print subscription web site selling www.printsbypost.com
  • To do a photo / video project with a friend in the USA and China
  • Make a new life in another country e.g. Malaysia
  • Get a soul Mate – I think I know who she is, but will have to wait and see next year.
  • Take better photographs
  • Get Published online, and printed and GET PAID for the submissions.
  • Not to work for a horrible boss ever again
  • Live and work in San Francisco area for 6 months
  • Sell the domain name www.spiritoftheocean.com

I have set out these goals for me, I will make a more comprehensive list nearer the New Year, but this list is what I really want to do and on 2012 it is all feasible, I just have to trust the universe to help me out and achieve these goals

So what are yours?

Leave a Reply

