Chinese Cultural Festival, Penang, Malaysia

Well I thought it was going to be a washout due to the rain at 6.30-7pm last night, but we arrived at the Esplanade in Penang to be entertained in a fantastic way by the Chinese Cultural Festival, in a way that was exciting, colourfull and told stories with great Music, and I was entertained for the full 2 hours of the festival.  Best things there is more tonight and I will be going again.

I have selected the following photographs from the event, the high resolution versions are on my web site http://www.imagesfromaroundtheworld.com are available to purchase as prints

Enjoy the photographs and a link to my YouTube Video of the Sundays performance http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Akt1D9-j00Q

Photograph Reprints

If you wish to order a copy of any photograph, please email me the number of the print, and the desired size you wish e.g. 4R, 5R etc  (prices start at 5rm ea for a 4R Photo Discount for over 10 photos ordered) and I will come back to you with a price, and free delivery for the George town area.  Please email me at michaelhick2000@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

