I have been featured on Seven by Five’s Web site

I forgot to tell you all that my wave photography has been featured on Seven by Fives Web site, they used two photographs and around 500 words on me, its great to be appreciated for my work.

Check it out at http://www.sevenbyfive.net/photos/photo-profile-michael-crawford-hick/  There are a lot more waves on www.imagesfromaroundtheworld.com if you are interested in viewing more.

The two photos are here

Wave in the shape of a Dolphin

Dolphin Wave

beach Wave

Beach Wave

One thought on “I have been featured on Seven by Five’s Web site

Leave a Reply

