Lost Soles

I am currently in Penang, Malaysia and was going to see what the Indonesian festival was all about I went on Saturday afternoon, the first thing I found was they were not set up fully as of early afternoon, so I went to the waterside and sat on the wall overlooking the harbour, and what struck me was the amount of debris e.g. Flotsam and Jetsam that was floating past me, one thing stuck me that there was lots of shoes or should I sale lost soles, as the shoes were mainly flip flop types and only one of them no pairs to be had, so I got my camera out and started taking shots of these lonely shoes drifting down the inlet.

Leave a Reply

